Sensodyne Deep Clean Gel

  • Long lasting sensitivity protection*
  • Foam boost technology
  • Advanced cleaning
  • Helps remove plaque*
  • Lasting freshness*
  • Provides all the benefits of a regular toothpaste*

Sensodyne is specially formulated to relieve tooth sensitivity. When enamel is worn away or gums recede, the dentine underneath becomes exposed. This can lead to sensitivity pain, for example, with hot and cold food and drinks.

Sensodyne Deep Clean Gel works inside the tooth to help calm the nerves for 24 hour* sensitivity protection and leaves a lasting sensation of freshness with foam boost technology and fresh mint flavor.

*With twice daily brushing

Product Details

Active ingredients:

Potassium nitrate, Sodium fluoride

DIRECTIONS:

ALWAYS FOLLOW THE LABEL.

  • Keep out of reach of children. Brush twice daily and not more than three times. Minimise swallowing and spit out. Close cap after each use to protect contents from moisture. Do not use if foil seal on the nozzle is broken. Remove foil seal before use.

WARNINGS AND PRECAUTIONS:

  • Not for use by children under 12 years of age unless on the advice of a dental professional or doctor. Sensitive teeth may indicate an underlying problem which needs prompt care by a dentist. If symptoms persist or worsen consult your dentist. If irritation occurs, discontinue use.
Take the Sensodyne Online Check Up

Take the Sensodyne Online Check Up

Do hot, cold, and sugary foods sometimes cause sudden, sharp pains? You may have tooth sensitivity. Take the Sensodyne Online Check Up to find out about sensitive teeth and the products that can help you.

 

 

Take the Sensodyne Online Check Up

Sensodyne Repair and Protect Whitening

Sensodyne Repair & Protect

Sensodyne Repair & Protect with NOVAMIN is different from other Sensodyne toothpastes. It has a unique, clinically proven concentrated calcium formula that helps repair* vulnerable areas with the natural building blocks of your teeth.With twice daily brushing, Sensodyne Repair & Protect helps repair* sensitive areas and strengthen your teeth. It also has a fresh minty taste to leave your mouth feeling clean and fresh. *

*Forms a protective layer over the sensitive areas of the teeth. Brush twice a day for lasting sensitivity protection.

View the range

سنسوداين جل عميق التنظيف

  • تخفيف ألم حساسية الأسنان يدوم طويلاً*
  • تقنية تعزيز الرغوة
  • تنظيف مطور
  • يساعد على إزالة طبقة البلاك*
  • انتعاش يدوم طويلاً
  • يمنح كل الفوائد التي يتميز بها معجون الأسنان العادي*


سنسوداين مصمم خصيصاً بتركيبة تمنح الراحة من حساسية الأسنان. مع تأكل مينا السن أو تراجع اللثة تنكشف طبقة العاج السفلية، و قد يؤدي ذلك إلي الألم الناتج عن الأسنان الحساسة، على سبيل المثال، عند تناول المأكولات و المشروبات الساخنة و الباردة.

يعمل سنسوداين جل عميق التنظيف على تهدئة العصب داخل الأسنان الحساسة للحماية من ألم حساسية الأسنان لمدة 24 ساعة * ويترك شعور بالانتعاش يدوم طويلاً مع تقنية تعزيز الرغوة ونكهة النعناع المنعشة.
 

*مع تنظيف الأسنان بالفرشاة مرتين يومياً

سنسوداين جل عميق التنظيف

     

تفاصيل المنتج

المكونات الفعالة:

نترات البوتاسيوم و فلورايد الصوديوم

تعليمات الاستعمال:

  • اتّبع دوماً تعليمات الملصق.
  • يُحفظ بعيداً عن متناول الأطفال. استعمل مرتين في اليوم وليس أكثر من ثلاث مرات، قلل من البلع وابصق. أغلق الغطاء بعد كل استعمال لحماية المحتوى من الرطوبة. لا تستعمل إذا كان الختم المعدني على فتحة العبوة منزوعاً. انزع الختم المعدني قبل الاستعمال.

التحذيرات و الإحتياطات:

  • لا يُسمح باستخدامه من قبل الأطفال تحت عمر ال١٢ سنة إلا بناء على نصيحة طبيب الأسنان أو أخصائي العناية الصحية. إن الأسنان الحساسة قد تدل على مشكلة كامنة في الأسنان وقد تقتضي عناية فورية من قبل طبيب الأسنان. إذا استمرّت أو ساءت الأعراض، استشر طبيب أسنانك. توقف عن الاستخدام في حال الشعور بالإنزعاج.
إجراء فحص سنسوداين الطبي عبر الإنترنت

إجراء فحص سنسوداين الطبي عبر الإنترنت

هل تسبب لك الأطعمة الساخنة والباردة والسكريات آلامًا حادة ومفاجئة في بعض الأحيان؟ من المحتمل أن تكون مصابًا بحساسية الأسنان. قم بإجراء فحص سنسوداين الطبي عبر الإنترنت لمعرفة المزيد عن الأسنان الحساسة والمنتجات التي يمكن أن تساعدك. 

إجراء فحص سنسوداين الطبي عبر الإنترنت

سنسوداين المطور ترميم وحماية

سنسوداين ترميم وحماية    

يختلف سنسوداين ترميم وحماية الجديد بقوة النوفامين عن معاجين سنسوداين الأخرى، فقد ﺃثبت علمياً أنه بتركيبته الفريدة بالكالسيوم المركز يساعد على ترميم المناطق الضعيفة في الأسنان بواسطة المركبات الأساسية الطبيعية المكونة للأسنان. مع تنظيف الأسنان مرتين يومياً، سنسوداين ترميم و حماية يساعد على إصلاح المناطق الحساسة و تقوية أسنانك. بطعم النعناع المنعش الذي يترك شعوراً بالنظافة والانتعاش في فمك.*
*مع تنظيف الأسنان مرتين يومياً

عرض مجموعة المنتجات